• Our sponsors:

  • Our banner

IN ACP

This songs goes to the tune of “under the sea”.

written by: jorsnape and cam7bell

IN ACP:

Jorsnape:

The servers are always greener
In somebodys nation
You dream about changing sides.
But that is a big mistake.

Just look at the world around you
Right here on the computer.
Such wonderful things surround you
What more is you lookin’ for?

IN ACP
IN ACP
Trustme, it’s better, here on our chat here.
Take it from me
In other armies they work all day
Out in the sun they slave away
While we devotin’ full time to Chatting
IN ACP

here all the troops are happy
As off to the chat they go

PENGUINS
The other troops ain’t happy
They sad ‘cause they being controled
But troops in those armies aint lucky
They in for a worser fate
One day when the boss gets Angry:

JORSNAPE
Guess who gon’ be down a rank

PENGUINS
Uh oh

ALL:
IN ACP!

IN ACP!

JORSNAPE
Nobody beat us, Hack us, or cheat us IN ACP

penguins
IN ACP!

JORSNAPE
Were who the armies want to beat
But their tactics aint complete
We got no troubles

Our tactic are doubled IN ACP!
PENGUINS

Our tactics are doubled IN ACP!
Oh, IN ACP!

EVERYONE:

IN ACP!

IN ACP!

JORSNAPE:

What do they got?

A lot of Xats?

Weve got sexy clover hats!

Each little puffle

know how to scuffle,

IN ACP!

We’ll turn your thugs here

into slugs here,

IN ACP!

Each recruit here,

Know how to shoot here,

Thats why your rank’ins getting a spanking

Yeah, were in luck here.

Plus, we’ve got FUNKS here,

IN ACP!!!!!

ALL:

IN ACPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in case some of you didnt already know, the pirates have decided to execute all small armies once and for all. Due to that, we are merging into the gamer warriors, to try and help them. I’m sorry this army didnt work out, but a 2nd generation may soon be made.

And let me be clear, the 2g can only be made by me.

GAMER WARRIORS SITE: http://gamerwarriorsofcp.wordpress.com/

GAMER WARRIORS CHAT: http://xat.com/Gamerwarriorsofcp

please go to the gw join page and join. Dont forget to mention that your from the cprf, and your cprf rank. (ben, your a captain.)

Tedwa, I think that you’ll get 4ic. I’m getting 2ic. ben will get captain, shadow spy will get mod. (i think) youtums is a 1ic already.

I’m sorry guys. I’ll see you at the gw.

Jorsnape

Hacked!!!

We’ve been hacked! How i know: the ip address of the fake tedwa/shadow spy was 1.) the same, and 2.) new to the site. Not to mention the comments were both the same.

If the hacker is reading this, please know that if something like this EVER happens again, i will use the Anti Hacking Bill. If it happens after that, serious actions will be made. Including a possible (and legal) fine of up to 100,000 dollars AND/OR up to 30 years in prison. An AHB or SMAC investigation may soon take place.

Will all active soldiers please leave a comment. We will soon declare war on the electronic spartians.

Also, everyone be on the lookout for purple drillers. Yes there back.

 

thank you everyone.

Jorsnape

 

Active count

Alright guys, this is the moment of truth. If we get below 3 active troops, were merging.

please fill out this form:

1. your name on ranks:

2. are you ready to rock??????

War!

EVENTS CANCELED!!! 🙂

 

Hello cprf. We are helping our allies the gamer warriors attack the NFF. This will be our first war, So lets make it count. Come dressed in your own uniform. Each event is worth 25 medals. And remember, since this is a war, the bronze medal can be given. Anyone who can come to all of them gets a DOUBLE PROMOTION!!!!

Invasion of Chinook(EST Friendly)

10/15/12   MONDAY!!!!!

Times:

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK/GMT

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Invasion of Glacier(US Friendly)

10-16-12  TUESDAY!!!!

Times:

5pm EST

4pm CST

3pm MST

2pm PST

10pm UK/GMT

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Invasion of Frozen(EST and UK Friendly)

10-17-12 WEDSDAY!!!

Times:

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK/GMT

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Invasion of Ice Pond(USA Friendly)

10-18-12   THURSDAY!!!!

6pm EST

5pm CST

4pm MST

3pm PST

11pm UK/GMT

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Invasion of Alpine(EST and UK Friendly)

10-19-12  FRIDAY!!!!

Times:

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK/GMT

______________________________________________________________________________________________

RULES:
NO HACKING
NO BOTS
ALLIES MUST DRESS IN THEIR OWN UNIFORM(YES ALLIES R ALLOWED)
ALL BATTLES MUST BE 15 min NO LOGGING OFF AFTER 5-10 MIN of BATTLE mUST BE FULL 15 MIN

See you on the field troops! Comment if can/cant come

Recruit, Recruit, Recruit!!!

All right troops, Here’s the plan…….

Click here to read more!!!!

Jorsnapes big post of stuff

Important part of post:

hey everyone! We’ve got a team trouney coming up. We are in team 1. Each event is worth 25 medals. The times are:

Click here to read more!!!!